Indian Society of Gastroenterology (ISG)

Awards and Oration

Indian Society of Gastroenterology is proud to honor the distinguished members of the Society with number of awards and orations. These awards are conferred every year during the annual congress of ISG.

FP Antia Award

Dr P N Chuttani Oration

Prof CM Habibullah Oration

ISG-Zydus Oration

Om Prakash Memorial Award

Dr S R Naik Memorial Award

ISG-Dr S R Naik Travel Fellowships

Plenary session Award

Young Investigator Award

ISG Abbott Presidential Poster Awards